Forgot Password
 
User ID    Password    Need help logging in, Click here.This login is secure and encrypted with 128-bit SSL encryption.
CheckAGAIN: Another Fiserv Connection
CheckAGAIN Solutions Customer Service Success Stories News and Events Company Overview

State Returned Check Fees

The following are the maximum consumer fees allowable per state for returned checks.

State Fee
Alabama $30
Alaska $30
Arizona $25
Arkansas $30
California $25
Colorado $20
Connecticut $20
Delaware $40
District of Columbia    $15
Florida $25
Georgia $30
Hawaii $30
Idaho $20
Illinois $25
Indiana $20
Iowa $30
Kansas $30
Kentucky $50
Louisiana $25
Maine $25
Maryland $35
Massachusetts $25
Michigan $25
Minnesota $30
Mississippi $40
Missouri $25
Montana $30
Nebraska $30
Nevada $25
New Hampshire $25
New Jersey $30
New Mexico $25
New York $20
North Carolina $25
North Dakota $35
Ohio $30
Oklahoma $25
Oregon $25
Pennsylvania $25
Rhode Island $25
South Carolina $30
South Dakota $40
Tennessee $30
Texas $30
Utah $20
Vermont $25
Virginia $50
Washington $40
West Virginia $25
Wisconsin $25
Wyoming $30

This list was last updated: August, 2011.

This information is provided for the convenience of our customers only. This information is not intended as legal advice and may not be used as legal advice. Any information contained in this material is subject to change and interpretations of the statutes may vary. This information should not be used to replace the advice of your own legal counsel. The above information is a summary of the applicable statutes. The statutes should be reviewed in their entirety for a complete understanding of the law regarding service fees.

Customer Service:
Contact Us!